Make your own free website on Tripod.com

About me

Who I Am

I am Rachel Gail Jorgensen. I am 15 years old and my birthday is on July 29. I live in Mt. Pleasant, SC, just 8 minutes from the beach.(I clocked it!) I go to Northwood Academy,a private Christian school in North Charleston (Northwood has its own web page! Check it out!) I am in 10th grade. I am a Christian. God is awesome.

Who My Family Is

I live with my dad, Peter Jorgensen, and my mom, Terri Lynn Jorgensen. My dad owns his own computer/graphics business called Honor Information Systems. My parents are in a band called Oracle. My dad plays guitar, keyboard, and vocals. My mom plays bass guitar. I've got pretty cool parents.

What I Do

I am a full time student. I am trying to get a part-time summer job, but I don't know if that will happen.:) My main hobby is writing. I mostly write short stories. I try a little poetry now and then but I'm not that great at it. In my spare time, I enjoy doing crafts, bike riding, swimming, and shopping. I like reading and surfing the web, and I like going to Bible study. It's really neat to learn more about God.

What I Like

I love God. I like alternative and progressive rock music. I like animals. My favorite are cats. I also like horses. I know you're thrilled. I like funky clothes and weird TV shows. I like fantasy and sci-fi books and movies. I like the beach. I like Pinky and the Brain. I like lots of other things, too, I just can't think of them right now.

Conclusion

Well, now you know all about me! If you want, you can e-mail me and tell me about yourself.

Return to Home